GSEU - Graduate Student Employees Union

The Graduate Student Employees Union (GSEU) of CWA Local 1104 represents all graduate students within the State University of New York (S.U.N.Y.) system. Graduate students work in various fields doing support and research work for SUNY Colleges & Universities. Click here to visit the GSEU website to learn more and to keep informed on the most important issues facing hard working graduate students today!

Click here to download - Critical Perspectives on PHIAA

1104 - SUNY Contract 2009 - 2016

GSEU Contact Roster

CWA Local 1104/GSEU
Education Division Headquarters
107 Murray Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
P: 607-762-1104
F: 607-773-5475

Executive Vice President

Monazir Khan
(607) 768-0725

Albany

Business Agent       
James Searle             
(206) 295-4145            
jamessearle84@gmail.com

Chief Stewards
Nicole D'Anna            
(516) 425 8349        
ndanna@albany.edu

Zayed Sarker Hasan Al
(518) 258 8226
zayedewu@gmail.com

Samantha Rider 
(239) 896-3765
srider@albany.edu

At Large

(Colleges, ESF, SUNY IT & Medical Universities)

Business Agent
Heather Nelson
(518) 774-9013
nelsonh@upstate.edu

Chief Stewards
Aditya Tarigoppula
(347) 845-3375
Aditya.Tarigoppula@downstate.edu

Rebecca Fuda
(857) 222-0768
beckyfuda@gmail.com

Binghamton

Business Agent
Victoria Brown
(317) 224-8543            
vbrown4@binghamton.edu

Chief Steward
Christopher Byrum
(704) 975-1636
cbyrum1@binghamton.edu

Buffalo

Business Agent
Juhi Roy
(646) 637-8147
juhiroy@buffalo.edu

Chief Stewards
Colin Eager
(716) 465-0823
cdeager@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Gradecki
(310) 779-4997

Stony Brook

Business Agent
Selin Gonen
(631) 413-3924 
sgonen.sg@gmail.com

Chief Stewards
Kent Henderson
(480) 309-0534
kent.henderson@stonybrook.edu

Nathaniel Doherty
(203) 430-6722
ntdoherty@gmail.com