Nassau County Endorsements

Proposition 1: (On Back of Ballot) Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution and amend the same? VOTE NO
Nassau Countywide Offices:
Laura Curran
Nassau County Executive
Jack Schnirman
County Comptroller
Maureen O'Connell
County Clerk
Nassau County Legislature:   
Click here to find out which Legislative District you live in.
Kevan Abrahams
Nassau Legislature 1st District
Siela Bynoe

Nassau Legislature 2nd District

Jane Fisher
Nassau Legislature 4th District
Debra Mule
Nassau Legislature 5th District
Carl Gerrato
Nassau Legislature 8th District
Richard Nicolello
Nassau Legislature 9th District
Ellen Birnbaum
Nassau Legislature 10th District
Delia DeRiggi-Whitton
Nassau Legislature 11th District
Alex Melton
Nassau Legislature 12th District
Eileen Napolitano
Nassau Legislature 13th District
Laura Schaeffer
Nassau Legislature 14th District
Michael Sheridan
Nassau Legislature 15th District
Arnie Drucker
Nassau Legislature 16th District
Rose Marie Walker
Nassau Legislature 17th District

Josh Lafazan
Nassau Legislature 18th District
Jeff Gold
Nassau Legislature 19th District
Town of Hempstead:
Tony Santino
Hempstead Supervisor
Nasrin Ahmad
Town Clerk
Dorothy Goosby
1st Council District
Anthony D'Esposito
4th Council District
Sue Moller
6th Council District
Town of North Hempstead:
Judi Bosworth
Town Supervisor
Wayne Wink
Town Clerk
Vivianna Russell
1st Council District
Angelo Ferrara
3rd Council District
Lee Seaman
5th Council District
Town of Oyster Bay:
Joseph Saladino
Town Supervisor
James Altadonna
Town Clerk
James Versocki
Town Council
Eva Pearson
Town Council
Louis Imbroto
Town Council
City of Long Beach:
Chumi Diamond
City Council
Scott Mandel
City Council
City of Glen Cove:
Gaitley Stevenson-Matthews
City Council


Political Action