The Communication Workers of America Local 1104 is a democratic union run and managed by elected union members. The men and women you see below were elected by their peers to service the membership, enforce the contract provisions, organize the unorganized, coordinate mobilization, research community causes, and communicate with the members and the general public on behalf of all members of CWA Local 1104. The staff is hired to provide assistance and support to the officers and the membership. You can reach them at the local union office at (516) 420-1104.


  • Michael Ippoliti

  • Richard O'Neill

    Executive Vice President, Telecommunications Division
  • Andrew Dobbyn

    Executive Vice President, Education Division
  • Christopher Blom


Business Agents - Telecommunications Division

  • Tom Finn

    Construction & Real Estate
  • Sean Colon

    Installation & Repair
  • George W. Magnuson

    Avaya and Non-Tel
  • Michael Presti

    Central Office
  • William D’Ambrosio

    Retirees Chapter - President

Business Agent - Operator Services & Accounting

  • Lindsay Abbate

    At Large

Business Agents - GSEU Division

  • Teresa Rose Osborne

    At Large
  • Ingrid Gauvin-Manning

  • Emily Blakley

  • Lawrence Mullen

  • John Klecker

    Stony Brook


  • Virginia Sicurella

  • Heather Lake

  • Stephanie Wasserman Siegel

    Substance Treatment Services

In Memoriam

  • Warren Herzog